BE | STRAIGHT
BE | RETAIL

 
BE RETAIL stands for an increase of turnover and yield of retail real estate assets and retail chains operating on bricks and mortar units.

The team works for investors, owners and operators with a strategic and active focus on full occupancy, based on their 20 years of experience in consulting.

For retailers we work on strategies to increase frequency, turnover and revenue, based on well founded and reliable analyses.

In both cases, the specialists are actively and personally involved in the implementation with close contact to the client.
 

Name *

Email *

The safety of your personal data is important to us. By clicking this button, you agree to the one-time automatic processing of your data, for the purpose of sending a download link. Your data will not be shared with third parties. Your data will be deleted after 1 year. If you still want to receive information, please send us an e-mail to office@beretail.at.

 
In their capacity as executives of a leading retail strategy consulting company Hania Bomba and Klaus Havlicek have worked since 1999 and 2005 together as consultants and experts on stationary retail concepts.

In this time they gained extensive experience, built an excellent network all over Europe and acquired profound knowledge on consumers behaviour as well as on retail real estate.

BE | AUTHENTIC
BE | RETAIL


In 2018 they incorporated Be Retail following their vision on how to respond to the new expectations and demands towards modern consulting in this field. They are developing concepts for retailers and retail real estates and are also implementing them into reality, both personally and professionally.

May 2018 Hania was elected for the Advisory Board of S Immo AG. August 2019 she joined the Advisory Board of ERSTE Immo KAG. In this functions she deals with both, retail, housing and office real estate issues.
 
  • Ulrich Bäcker, Member of the Board
    Hania Bomba very clearly outlined future parameters that are getting important for investors giving a review of how Megatrends translate into the current retail evolution. Her excellent professional expertise helped a lot in discussing the classification and weighting of relevant factors for evaluation.
    Ulrich Bäcker, Member of the Board
    Deka Immobilien GmbH
  • Martin Finke, Director
    AEW Europe cooperated with Klaus Havlicek and Hania Bomba intensively on the evaluation and realignment of a large "single tenant" portfolio in Germany. We got to know Klaus and Hania as external consultants with excellent knowledge of the retail landscape and worked with them very successfully on a methodologically sound and professionally designed strategy for our portfolio. May the BE RETAIL team do well, looking forward to a future cooperation.
    Martin Finke, Director
    AEW Europe
  • Christoph Stadlhuber, CEO
    Relying on the expertise of Hania Bomba and her tremendous know how in the field of city development, SIGNA believes in the factor of comprehensive development of the city centre and boosting its attractiveness - for residents, retail and tourism. The strategy being developed together with Hania, creates significant impetus and further momentum towards an inner city that´s both lively and livable.
    Christoph Stadlhuber, CEO
    Signa
 

BE | REAL ESTATE
BE | RETAIL
BE | PART OF IT

 
 

REAL ESTATE & INVESTMENT

FULL OCUPANCY | REPOSITIONING | SUSTAINABLE YIELDS | DUE DILLIGENCE


Based on our 20 years of experience in retail consulting and our excellent network we professionally take care of the real estate of our clients.



Based on reliable analyses and special calculation models for the retail sector, we create concepts for retail real estate based on our many years of cross-industry and pan-European experience, which we bring to the ground thanks to our excellent retail network and in close cooperation with our clients.
 
 
 

RETAIL & CUSTOMERS

EXPANSION PLANNING | SHOP FORMAT OPTIMISATION | TARGET GROUP APPROACH | DATA ANALYTICS


With cross-industry experience and lots of first-hand information, we create concepts around branch networks and the optimal customer approach.



Thanks to the experience in dealing with many real customer data, the knowledge of consumer behaviour, as well as dealing with mega trends, we are in the consultation on the pulse of the times and translate this knowledge into concrete concepts for our clients.
 
 

WE SHARE & CONNECT


BE | PARTNER
BE | CONNECTED
BE | RETAIL

CONSULTING EXPERIENCE

excerpt

BE | BROADCASTED
BE | RETAIL

ORF 3SAT

»SCHÖNE NEUE SHOPPINGWELT«

Conchita Wurst I Hania Bomba I Frank Trentmann I Judith Williams
video in german

CONTACT

 

BE | IN TOUCH
BE | RETAIL

© 2019 BE RETAIL GMBH









IMPRINT

BE RETAIL GMBH
Tuchlauben 7a, 1010 Wien
GF: Hania Bomba

FBN: FN484917p
FBG: Handelsgericht Wien

photos from unsplash.com

BE | STRAIGHT
BE | RETAIL

 
BE RETAIL steht für Ertrags- oder Umsatzsteigerung von Handelsimmobilien und von Handelsunternehmen auf der stationären Fläche.

Für Investoren, Eigentümer und Betreiber arbeitet das Team basierend auf der 20 jährigen Beratererfahrung, strategisch und aktiv an der nachhaltigen Vollvermietung der Immobilien.

Für Händler basierend auf fundierten und belastbaren Analysen an Frequenz-, Umsatz– und Ertragssteigerungsstrategien.

In beiden Fällen sind die Spezialisten persönlich, aktiv und direkt beim Kunden an der Umsetzung beteiligt.
 
 
 
Seit 1999 und 2005 arbeiteten Hania Bomba und Klaus Havlicek gemeinsam als Berater und Experten für stationäre Konzepte in Führungspositionen bei einem renommierten Unternehmensberater.

In ganz Europa sammelten Sie Jahre an branchenübergreifender Erfahrung und erlangten neben einem exzellenten Netzwerk viel profundes Wissen über Konsumenten und Handelsimmobilien.

BE | AUTHENTIC
BE | RETAIL


Mit der Gründung von BE RETAIL im Jahr 2018 leben Hania und Klaus den internationalen Trend und die neuen Anforderungen des Marktes an die Beraterbranche. Sie entwerfen nicht nur Konzepte, sondern arbeiten selbst, aktiv an deren Umsetzung.

Ab Mai 2018 ist Hania Mitglied des Aufsichtsrates der Sparkassen Immobilien AG. In dieser Funktion befasst Sie sich nicht nur mit Handels-, sondern auch mit Wohn- und Büroimmobilien.
 
  • Christoph Stadlhuber, Geschäftsführer
    Mit Hilfe der Expertise von Frau Bomba und ihrer enormen Kenntnis im Bereich der Stadtentwicklung setzt SIGNA auf den Faktor Gesamtentwicklung und -attraktivierung des Zentrums – für die Bewohner, für den Handel und den Tourismus. Die mit ihr entwickelte Strategie schafft wichtige Impulse und sorgt für weitere Dynamik für eine lebendige und erlebenswerte Innenstadt.
    Christoph Stadlhuber, Geschäftsführer
    Signa
  • Ulrich Bäcker, Member of the Board
    Frau Bomba hat mit der Überleitung von Megatrends zur Entwicklung im Retailgeschäft deutlich aufgezeigt, welche Parameter zukünftig für Investoren wichtig sind. Die ausgesprochene Fachkompetenz hat bei der Diskussion um Einordnung und Gewichtung der wesentlichen Faktoren sehr gut geholfen.
    Ulrich Bäcker, Member of the Board
    Deka Immobilien GmbH
  • Martin Finke, Director
    AEW Europe hat mit Herrn Havlicek und Frau Bomba intensiv an der Bewertung und Neuausrichtung eines großen „single tenant“ Portfolios in Deutschland gearbeitet. Wir haben beide als externe Berater mit exzellenter Kenntnis der Handelslandschaft kennen gelernt und mit ihnen sehr erfolgreich an einer methodisch abgesicherten und fachlich untermauerten Strategie für das Portfolio gearbeitet. Wir wünschen dem Team von BE RETAIL viel Erfolg und freuen uns auf eine zukünftige Zusammenarbeit.
    Martin Finke, Director
    AEW Europe
  • Dr. Franz Gruber, Member of the Board
    Frau Bomba und Herr Havlicek sind uns als kompetente und verlässliche Berater rund um Retail-Projekte gut bekannt. Wir schätzen das fachspezifische und vor allem interdisziplinäre Branchenwissen sowie das gute Gespür für die unmittelbaren Zukunftsthemen. BEHF hat von den hervorragend organisierten Branchenevents profitiert. Wir wünschen alles Gute für den Neustart und freuen uns auf gemeinsame Projekte.
    Dr. Franz Gruber, Member of the Board
    BEHF ARCHITECTS
  • Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Budasch, Chairman of the Board
    Im Zuge des Einkaufes für eine Handelsimmobilie haben wir von Frau Bomba und Herrn Havlicek als externe Berater eine exzellente Expertise zu den Themen Handelsimmobilien, Händler, Standorte und Konsumentenverhalten erhalten und in den Diskussionen kompetente und sehr erfahrene Sparingpartner. Wir freuen uns auf eine zukünftige Zusammenarbeit und wünschen dem BE RETAIL Team viel Erfolg!
    Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Budasch, Chairman of the Board
    Semper Constantia Immo Invest GmbH
  • Dr. Peter Oberlechner, LL.M., CRE, MRICS, Partner
    Das Team ist nicht nur sehr kompetent, sondern auch hervorragend in der Branche vernetzt. Die Vorträge und Referate waren immer geprägt von Aktualität und einem starken Fokus auf zukünftige Trends und Ihre Bedeutung für Handelsimmobilien. Ich freue mich auf eine zukünftige Zusammenarbeit und wünsche dem Team viel Erfolg!
    Dr. Peter Oberlechner, LL.M., CRE, MRICS, Partner
    WOLF THEISS Rechtsanwälte
 

BE | REAL ESTATE
BE | RETAIL
BE | PART OF IT

 
 

IMMO & INVEST

VOLLVERMIETUNG | NEUPOSITIONIERUNG | NACHHALTIGER ERTRAG | DUE DILLIGENCE


Mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung aus der Handelsberatung und einem exzellenten Netzwerk kümmern wir uns professionell um die Immobilien unserer Kunden.



Basierend auf belastbaren Analysen und speziellen Rechenmodellen für den Einzelhandel erstellen wir aufgrund der langjährigen, branchenübergreifenden und europaweiten Erfahrung Handelsimmobilienkonzepte, die wir dann dank unseres exzellenten Retail Netzwerks gemeinsam mit den Kunden auf den Boden bringen.
 
 
 

HANDEL & KUNDEN

EXPANSIONSPLANUNG | SHOPFORMATOPTIMIERUNG | ZIELGRUPPENANSPRACHE | DATA ANALYSIS


Mit branchenübergreifender Erfahrung und vielen Informationen aus erster Hand erstellen wir Konzepte rund um Filialnetze und die optimale Kundenansprache.



Dank der Erfahrung im Umgang mit vielen Echtdaten von Kunden, dem Wissen über Konsumentenverhalten, sowie der Auseinandersetzung mit Mega Trends, sind wir in der Beratung am Puls der Zeit und übersetzen dieses Wissen in konkrete Konzepte unserer Kunden.
 
 

WE SHARE & CONNECT


BE | PARTNER
BE | CONNECTED
BE | RETAIL

BERATUNGSERFAHRUNG

Auszug

BE | BROADCASTED
BE | RETAIL

ORF 3SAT

»SCHÖNE NEUE SHOPPINGWELT«

Conchita Wurst I Hania Bomba I Frank Trentmann I Judith Williams

KONTAKT

 

BE | IN TOUCH
BE | RETAIL

© 2019 BE RETAIL GMBH









IMPRESSUM

BE RETAIL GMBH
Tuchlauben 7a, 1010 Wien
GF: Hania Bomba

FBN: FN484917p
FBG: Handelsgericht Wien

Photos from unsplash.com